Ledson Winery and Vineyards

Ledson Winery & Vineyards

Skip to navigation

Contact

Ledson Winery & Vineyards
7335 Sonoma Hwy (Hwy 12)
Kenwood, CA 95409
Mail: P.O. Box 653
Kenwood, CA 95452

Phone: (707) 537-3810
Fax: (707) 538-3003
E-Mail: info@ledson.com
Open daily: 10am - 5pm

Owner and Winemaker
Steve Noble Ledson

General Manager
Contact: Mark Thomas
Phone: (707) 537-3810 ext. 121
E-Mail: mark@ledson.com

Assistant to the Winemaker
Jerry Padilla
Phone: (707) 537-3820
E-Mail: jerry@ledson.com


Reservation for Private Tastings
Contact: Private Tasting Coordinator
Phone: (707) 537-3823
E-Mail: tastings@ledson.com

Hospitality & Events
Contact: Cat Kaiser
Phone: (707) 537-3810
E-Mail: cat@ledson.com

Wine Club & Shipping
Contact: Kelly Nelson
Phone: (707) 537-3810 ext. 316
E-Mail: shipping@ledson.com


Marketing and Online Orders
Contact: Elke Wolff
Director of Marketing
Phone: (707) 537-3826
E-Mail: elke@ledson.com